Please login with your recently registered account.

Knowledgebase: Refunds
Pixologic's Software Return Policy
Posted by Matthew Yetter, Last modified by Matthew Yetter on 24 October 2016 09:13 AM

ZBrush and ZBrushCore licenses purchased through our web store have a 30 day return policy, provided that they have first been deactivated.  There is a 5% processing fee assessed with all software refunds.  After deactivating ZBrush you may request the refund via a Support ticket.  

To deactivate ZBrush:

  1. Launch it and use Zplugin >> Deactivation >> Web Deactivation. 
  2. Your web browser will open to a page asking for your account's email address.  Submit that.
  3. Click the confirmation button on the following page.
  4. You may now uninstall ZBrush.  

If you have already uninstalled ZBrush you will need to reinstall and reactivate it so that you can then deactivate it properly.

To deactivate ZBrushCore:

  1. With ZBrushCore closed, go to the folder on your computer where ZBrushCore is installed.
  2. Run the Pixologic Deactivation Manager found there.
  3. Choose your installation of ZBrushCore from the list.
  4. Click Deactivate.
  5. Close the Deactivation Manager when prompted.

 If you have already uninstalled ZBrushCore you will need to go to your My Licenses account to deactivate from there.

Purchases made from one of our authorized retailers are subject to the individual retailer’s return policies and so are exempt from the Pixologic policy.

 

KeyShot for ZBrush and the ZBrush to KeyShot Bridge may not be refunded after purchase.  If you wish to evaluate this software prior to purchasing you may download a 14 day free trial from the Luxion website.  Upon first using the ZBrush to KeyShot Bridge (already installed with ZBrush) you will have the opportunity to register for a free trial of it as well.